Season Greetings From Damstylee

2045+ years ago, My saviour was born.

He didn’t have a tush crib or pretty nurses to take care of him rather he had hay and farm animals.

He didn’t have a $10,000 feeder, neither were his pyjamas sewed with the finest silk one could find but yet you came out fine.

You went through all of that so I’ll be who I am and I can’t thank you enough for that.

Today is a remembrance of that wonderful gift you gave me and I’m saying this from the bottom of my heart;

    THANK YOU

I hope you are up there having a ball and I hope little drops of blessings from heaven do sprinkle upon me and my family.

Thank you for your love.
Thank you for your kindness and
Thank you for believing in me.

I love you.
Happy Birthday

    “JESUS EMMANUEL JOSEPH GOD”

To all avid readers of Damstylee.wordpress.com, We love you.
Spend tomorrow and the rest of your lives GIVING, LOVING and most importantly WORSHIPPING GOD.

SEVEN continues tomorrow, 25-12-12 with the Fifth Episode and a new series which we’ve termed “ARE YOU A LEARNER” kicks off later this week.
Subscribe and Stay tuned.

God Bless You.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE

Damstylee
I Think • I Write • I Inspire

One thought on “Season Greetings From Damstylee

Leave a Reply

